Tuesday, 12 July 2016 00:28

Invitation to Cashmere Coalition Vision Meetings

Invitation to Cashmere Coalition Vision Meetings

A business has been born with Central Asian cashmere which can also be an engine for social and economic transformation. We envision many people being participants and ambassadors to see this kind of business grow and help with transformation! To that end, we are holding an Cashmere Coalition Vision meetings online to outline a vision of what is happening and how you can be a part of the impact!

You may have seen some of this story of cashmere, business and mission in our magazine Within Reach. We want to make sure that you get in on the ground floor for this initial Cashmere Coalition Vision Meeting: Catching the vision for catalyzing business & mission.

We have scheduled two different times to accomodate you for an online “webinar" meeting:

Tuesday July 12, 7:00–8:00 pm Eastern (4-5pm PDT)
or
Wednesday July 13, 1:00–2:00 pm Eastern (10-11am PDT)

For All the Details and to RSVP:
https://cashmere.splashthat.com/

Please share with others who might be interested!